Renal Society of Australasia

The RSA website is assisted through a grant from
Amgen

RSA Contacts

 

RSA Federal Board Contacts

Postal Address:
The Renal Society of Australasia
National Secretary
PO Box 155
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Australia

E-mail:

Executive Contacts
Federal Executive
Branch Contacts
Board of Directors
Executive Support Team
RSA Committee Representatives
Special Interest Groups


RSA Federal Executive

Chairperson
Kirsten Passaris
Kirsten.Passaris@health.sa.gov.au

Federal Secretary
Tiffany Whittington
rsaboard@renalsociety.org

Financial Officer
Maxine Liles


Federal Membership Officer
Anna Flynn




RSA Branch Secretary Contacts

New South Wales
Lucy Spencer
lspencer@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au

New Zealand
Albert Robertson
Albert.Robertson@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Queensland
Karen Mills
karen.mills@health.qld.gov.au

South Australia & Northern Territory
Michelle Ovenden
Michelle.Ovenden@health.sa.gov.au or

Tasmania
Leanne Evans
leannem.evans@dhhs.tas.gov.au


Victoria
Lesley Ross


Western Australia
Maggie Goitia
Margaret.goitia@health.wa.gov.au

RSA Board of Directors

NSW/ACT
Debbie Pugh
Debbie.Pugh@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au

New Zealand
Gillian Treloar
Gillian.Treloar@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Queensland
Mathew Sullivan
SullivanMathew@ramsayhealth.com.au

South Australia & Northern Territory
Fiona Donnelly
fiona.donnelly@health.sa.gov.au


Tasmania
Rose Mace
Rose.mace@dhhs.tas.gov.au


Victoria
Sandie Aguiar
sandie.aguiar@southernhealth.org.au


Western Australia
Jon Hosking
Jon.hosking@health.wa.gov.au

Executive Support Team

Chief Editor, Renal Society of Australasia Journal
Paul Bennett
p.bennett@deakin.edu.au
mob: 0438 834 706

Proof reader, The Communiqué
Chris Archibald


Communiqué Editor
Melissa Stanley
melissa.stanley@svhm.org.au
Work fax: 03 9288 4206

Website Administrator
Jen Severn
PO Box 6009
Quaama NSW 2550

Ph: 0417 251 101

RSA Committee Representatives

The RSA is represented on a number of national and international renal care committees and organisations, detailed below. Contact the RSA Representative listed for more information, or to find out how you can become involved.

ANZDATA Steering Committee
Kathy Hill: kathy.hill@health.sa.gov.au

Caring for Australians with Renal Impairment (CARI) Guidelines
Deidre Fetherstonhaugh: D.Fetherstonhaugh@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Garrett MGarrett@bendigohealth.org.au

Dialysis, Nephrology and Transplant subcommittee (DNT)
Allyson Manley: allyson.manley@austin.org.au

EDTNA Liaison for the RSA
Angela Henson: Angela.Henson@health.qld.gov.au

KHA Medical & Scientific Advisory Committee
Paul Bennett: p.bennett@deakin.edu.au

National Nursing Organisation (NNO)
Beth Amgea: bamega@hotmail.com

RSA Scientific Committee
Chairperson: Dr Ann Bonner: abonner@csu.edu.au

 

Special Interest Groups

Nephrology Educators Network (NEN)

Chair
Peter Sinclair
Peter.sinclair@newcastle.edu.au
nenexec@nen.org.au

Secretary
Leanne Evans
leannem.evans@dhhs.tas.gov.au


To top of page